Customer Support Team

Our experienced sales and customer service teams work together to provide guidance and support to solve problems and create solutions.  

Sales Team 

Bill RickertBill Rickert
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
bill.rickert@coastapet.com

















   
       
Pattie Szanti Pattie Stout Szanti
Senior Sales Manager 
Pet Specialty
pattie.stout@coastalpet.com
 



     











        
    
Rick Alex Rick Alex
Senior Sales Manager
National
rick.alex@coastalpet.com







     








         
    
Chris McTallChris McTall
Senior Sales Manager
Mass
chris.mctall@coastalpet.com
















  

Laurie BaughmanLaurie Baughman
Sales Manager
Mail Order and E-Commerce
laurie.baughman@coastalpet.com
















             
Mark HaakeMark Haake
Senior Account Manager
mark.haake@coastalpet.com










      






            
Mikaela HicksMikaela Hicks
Senior Account Manager
mikaela.hicks@coastalpet.com
















        
      
Wayne KetchamWayne Ketcham 
Senior Account Manager
wayne.ketcham@coastalpet.com


















  
Stephanie UnkeferStephanie Unkefer
Account Manager
stephanie.unkefer@coastalpet.com















           
          
Jeff PolenJeff Polen
Account Manager
jeff.polen@coastalpet.com







       








             
      
Zeb MadsenZeb Madsen
Sales Manager
International
zeb.madsen@coastalpet.com














         

       
Ashley SicklesAshley Sickles
Sales Manager
Licensed and OEM
ashley.sickles@coastalpet.com

















 
                                                                                                                                                                             











 



                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Customer Service Team

















Eva YohoEva Yoho
Customer Service Manager
eva.yoho@coastalpet.com















      
    
Joanne FiddlerJoanne Fiddler
Southeast Account Service Coordinator
 Assistant Manager
ascsouth@coastalpet.com















  
    
Jolene HuffmanJolene Huffman
National Accout Service Coordinator
Assistant Manager
jolene.huffman@coastalpet.com 













  

     
    
Sonja SalingSonja Saling
Receptionist
sonja.saling@coastalcom



















Tammy EckertTammy Eckert
Midwest Account Service Coordinator
ascmidwest@coastalpet.com

   
Dawn FindlingDawn Findling
Northeast Account Service Coordinator
ascnortheast@coastalpet.com

Kim MorrisKim Morris
Southwest Account Service Coordinator
ascsouthwest@coastalpet.com


Abigail HarrisonAbbee Harrison
West Coast Account Service Coordinator
ascwest@coastalpet.com




















 

Susan PintoSusan Pinto
 Canada Account Service Coordinator 
asccanada@coastalpet.com
Beckie CourtneyBeckie Courtney
 Licensed Account Service Coordinator 
asclicensed@coastalpet.com

Brittany SchwitzgebelBrittany Schwitzgebel
      PSP Account Service Coodinator     
ascpsp@coastalpet.com
Deb StraderDeb Strader
         
Account Service Coordinator         
deb.strader@coastalpet.com
















Tina McCrackenTina McCracken
    Mass Account Service Coordinator   
ascalliance@coastalpet.com
Brooke ThornberryBrooke Thornberry
  National Account Service Coordinator  
ascnational@coastalpet.com
















                                                                                                                              

  

top