Customer Support Team

Our experienced sales and customer service teams work together to provide guidance and support to solve problems and create solutions.  

Customer Service Team

Lea LacivitaLea LaCivita
Customer Service Manager
lea.lacivita@coastalpet.com
 












         
Dawn FindlingDawn Findling
Northeast and Canada
Account Service Coordinator
ascnortheast@coastalpet.com











     






      
Kim MorrisKim Morris
Southwest
Account Service Coordinator
ascsouthwest@coastalpet.com


















       
Tammy EckertTammy Eckert
Midwest 
Account Service Coordinator
ascmidwest@coastalpet.com

 




















Beckie CourtneyBeckie Courtney
 Southeast and Licensed
Account Service Coordinator 
asclicensed@coastalpet.com
      
















       
Lori SpallLori Spall
  West
Account Service Coordinator 
ascwest@coastalpet.com
 












         
Tina McCrackenTina McCracken
    Mass
Account Service Coordinator   
ascalliance@coastalpet.com


















         
Jolene HuffmanJolene Huffman
National 
Account Service Coordinator
Assistant Manager
jolene.huffman@coastalpet.com 





















         
Deb StraderDeb Strader
  Account Service Coordinator 
deb.strader@coastalpet.com
      
















       
Brittany SchwitzgebelBrittany Schwitzgebel
 Account Service Coordinator 
ascpsp@coastalpet.com
 












         

 

         

Sales Team

Rick AlexRick Alex
Director of Sales
rick.alex@coastalpet.com

















        
Pattie Szanti Pattie Stout Szanti
Senior Market Manager
pattie.stout@coastalpet.com















       
    
    
Mark HaakeMark Haake
Senior Account Manager
mark.haake@coastalpet.com















        
  
Terry SavedraTerry Savedra
Senior Account Manager
terry.savedra@coastalpet.com

















     
Mikaela HicksMikaela Hicks
Senior Account Manager
mikaela.hicks@coastalpet.com


      
Zeb MadsenZeb Madsen
International Market Manager
zeb.madsen@coastalpet.com








        
ComingsoonphotoPatrick Dease
Senior Market Manager
patrick.dease@coastalpet.com

  


       










 
      
 
Scott SanduskyScott Sandusky
Senior Market Manager
scott.sandusky@coastalpet.com

















      
Ashley SicklesAshley Sickles
Licensed and OEM Manager
ashley.sickles@coastalpet.com






      
Stephanie UnkeferStephanie Boyd
Account Manager
stephanie.boyd@coastalpet.com


        
  
Dianna PiersonDianna Pierson
Sales Support Specialist
dianna.pierson@coastalpet.com






      
Christine AllisonChristine Allison
Sales Support Specialist
christine.allison@coastalpet.com
Brooke ThornberryBrooke Pisanello
Sales Support Specialist
brooke.pisanello@coastalpet.com






       








         
top