Customer Support Team

Our experienced sales and customer service teams work together to provide guidance and support to solve problems and create solutions.  

Customer Service Team

Tammy EckertTammy Eckert
Midwest
Account Service Coordinator
ascmidwest@coastalpet.com
 












         





Dawn FindlingDawn Findling
Northeast
Account Service Coordinator
ascnortheast@coastalpet.com











     






      
Kim MorrisKim Morris
Southwest
Account Service Coordinator
ascsouthwest@coastalpet.com


















       
Nicole (2)Nicole Tack
West Coast
Account Service Coordinator
ascwest@coastalpet.com




















 

Susan PintoSusan Pinto
 Canada
Account Service Coordinator 
asccanada@coastalpet.com
         

















Beckie CourtneyBeckie Courtney
 Southeast and Licensed
Account Service Coordinator 
asclicensed@coastalpet.com

      

















Brittany SchwitzgebelBrittany Schwitzgebel
      PSP
Account Service Coodinator     
ascpsp@coastalpet.com
     




     












       
Deb StraderDeb Strader
  
Account Service Coordinator   
deb.strader@coastalpet.com



















Tina McCrackenTina McCracken
    Mass
Account Service Coordinator   
ascalliance@coastalpet.com


















         
Jolene HuffmanJolene Huffman
National 
Account Service Coordinator
Assistant Manager
jolene.huffman@coastalpet.com 











                                                                                                                              

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales Team

Rick AlexRick Alex
Director of Sales
rick.alex@coastalpet.com

















        
Pattie Szanti Pattie Stout Szanti
Senior Market Manager
pattie.stout@coastalpet.com















       
    
    
Mark HaakeMark Haake
Senior Account Manager
mark.haake@coastalpet.com















        
  

Terry SavedraTerry Savedra
Senior Account Manager
terry.savedra@coastalpet.com




































     
Mikaela HicksMikaela Hicks
Senior Account Manager
mikaela.hicks@coastalpet.com


      















Zeb MadsenZeb Madsen
International Market Manager
zeb.madsen@coastalpet.com









        









ComingsoonphotoPatrick Dease
Senior Market Manager
patrick.dease@coastalpet.com


  


       










 
      
 
Scott SanduskyScott Sandusky
Senior Market Manager
scott.sandusky@coastalpet.com




































      
Laurie BaughmanLaurie Baughman
Ecommerce Market Manager
laurie.baughman@coastalpet.com






      










Stephanie UnkeferStephanie Boyd
Account Manager
stephanie.boyd@coastalpet.com







       






         


Lisa _KelpLisa Kelp
Account Manager
lisa.kelp@coastalpet.com



        
  











Ashley SicklesAshley Sickles
Licensed and OEM Manager
ashley.sickles@coastalpet.com

Brooke ThornberryBrooke Pisanello
Sales Support Specialist
brooke.pisanello@coastalpet.com







       








         


Jeff PolenJeff Polen
Sales Support Specialist
jeff.polen@coastalpet.com






       








         


Jacquelyne _2Jacquelyne Postiy
Sales Support Specialist
jacquelyne.postiy@coastalpet.com
top